Eventless Plot – Memory Loss

Eventless Plot is with their new album Memory Loss presents their first work for Moving Furniture Records. Memory Loss  is released on CD mastered by Yiannis Tsirikoglou and comes in […]

Anne Lockwood & Maze – Bayou-Borne / Jitterbug

With Bayou-Borne / Jittgerbug the Amsterdam based MAZE presents the first recordings of the new composition Bayou-Borne, for Pauline, and Jitterbug by composer Annea Lockwood. 

Bayou-Borne / Jitterbug is released on CD mastered by Jos Smolders at EARLabs and comes in beautiful artwork designed in line with the Contemporary Series by Rutger Zuydervelt with extensive notes by Annea Lockwood and Reinier van Houdt.

Claudio F. Baroni & Dario Calderone – Ursae Minoris

Dario Calderone performs the new compositions Ursae Minoris by Claudio F. Baroni. Music inspired by the constellation Ursa Minor and the diaries of Italian humanist Ciriaco d’Ancona (1391-1455). Three new works composed specially for Calderone his double bass performance.

Elliott Sharp – Foliage

Elliott Sharp - Foliage Banner

Foliage is the first release by Elliott Sharp for Moving Furniture Records. The work is performed by Dario Calderone (double bass), Gareth Davis (bass clarinet), Pepe Garcia (percussion), Koen Kaptijn (trombone) […]