Elliott Sharp – Foliage

Elliott Sharp - Foliage Banner

Foliage¬†is the first release by Elliott Sharp for Moving Furniture Records. The work is performed by Dario Calderone (double bass), Gareth Davis (bass clarinet), Pepe Garcia (percussion), Koen Kaptijn (trombone) […]

Fean – Fean

Fean is the collaboration between the people behind Piiptsjilling (Jan & Romke Kleefstra, Mariska Baars and Rutger Zuydervelt) and Sylvain Chauveau, Annelies Monser√© and Joachim Badenhorst.  Their first album is […]